EXIT Strategy Realty

DRE License # 01522926

1316 East Main Street

Barstow, CA 92311

760-256-2299

26464 National Trails Highway

Helendale, CA 92342

760-245-8362

Meet Our Barstow Team

In preparation for their Real Estate duties, each Agent employed by EXIT Strategy Realty has completed the required educational course work outlined by the California Department of Real Estate and passed the rigorous State Exam.  In order to serve our clients better, many of these professionals have completed additional studies to earn advance accreditations, such as e-Pro, GRI, or Broker designations.

 

Our agents maintain their professional effectiveness through on going in-house training as they seek to guide each person safely through their Real Estate transaction.  Whether you are Buying or Selling, our Agents are trained to help you.

Our Barstow Team

1316 East Main Street

Barstow, CA 92311

760-256-2299

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curtis O'Brien

DRE License # 01492499

Broker/Owner, e-Pro

2009-2010 President, Barstow Association of Realtors

2009 Realtor of the Year, Barstow Association of Realtors

 

760-267-4463

cob@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings

 

 

Sharon Fann

Assistant


760-447-7275

Fann@ExitStrategyRealty.com

 


 

 

Debra Haroldsson

DRE License # 01304229

Realtor, Notary

 

760-447-2143

Debra@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings

 

 

 

 

 

Charyn Holocker

DRE License # 01769740

Realtor

 

760-969-9268

CHolocker@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings


 

 

 


 

 

Roger Roby

DRE License # 01700951

Realtor

 

760-780-7842

sirroger@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings

 


 

Lisa Seals

DRE License # 01772291

Realtor, Notary

 

760-221-7037

Lisa@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings


 


 
 

 

Carrie Seat

DRE License # 01373011

Realtor

 

760-577-8067

CSeat@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings



 



 

 

Cesar Vasuez

DRE License # 01464150

Realtor

 

760-553-3577

Cesar@ExitStrategyRealty.com

See My Listings

retro jordans for sale kate spade outlet cheap air jordans sport blue 6s sport blue 3s sport blue 14s cheap jordans Louis Vuitton Outlet sport blue 3s cheap jordans retro jordans louis vuitton outlet kate spade outlet jordan 6 sport blue sport blue 3s sport blue 3s sport blue 6s foamposites louis vuitton outlet coach outlet online